Kontakta oss

Entreprenadchef 

Anders Gustafsson 
076-0201312
anders.gustafsson@gtsteel.se

Projektledare

Tobias Abrahamsson
076-1991312
tobias.abrahamsson@gtsteel.se

Verkstadschef 

Johnny Skenberg 
076-1981312
johnny.skenberg@gtsteel.se 

Servicechef

Daniel Pettersson
070-5271312
daniel.pettersson@gtsteel.se

Ekonomi 

Emma Svensson 
0370-710 25
ekonomi@gtsteel.se 

VD & Kalkyl

Rickard Nordin
070-6671312
rickard.nordin@gtsteel.se

Kontaktuppgifter

​​​​​​​
GT Steel Construction AB
Industrigatan 4
568 31 Skillingaryd

E-post: info@gtsteel.se
Tel: 0370-710 25

Hitta till oss